Krups COOK4ME TOUCH

A new website for Krups

It’s time for Krups’ German to get closer to its consumers by giving them the possibility to buy their products online! For the launch of its new site, Krups called on The MUZES to develop 2 landing pages around the COOK4ME TOUCH product: a product page and a promotional page. The MUZES had already been commissioned for the landing page of the same product by Moulinex France. For the agency, the mission was to adapt this landing page to the needs of the German market.

Starting from an existing base – the Moulinex France landing page for the same product – the page had to be adapted to the needs of German consumers. The Muzes also had to adapt it visually to KRUPS brand’s guidelines and to the new website technology. The original Moulinex landing page was completely redesigned to meet the needs of the German market. Then, a promotional landing page was developed with the DTC team in order to put forward special offers on the product and to animate the new website for its launch.

The 2 landing pages are live on the new website, offering better ergonomics, detailed information on the product and guiding the consumer through his purchasing process (before, during and after). With this update of the Group’s websites, The MUZES has known how to anticipate to respond to the other markets and brands, working for instance with Rowenta on its new website, launching the 19th of May!

Logo Krups

Brand

KRUPS

project

Landing page creation

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Calor Access Steam Force

Urban steam, A NEW TERRITORY TO EXPLORE

For the market entry of their new steamer, Calor solicited The Muzes for the market launch of this new product by understanding the desires of the targeted millennial group and how to best seduce them.

The first step was benchmarking to understand the needs of the urban millennials and analyse the codes of other actors in the fashion and textile industry. Speed, work, cities, creativity, adventure : all resonated in the hearts of every targeted millennial consumer. To hone in on the urban spirit, the creative concept surrounded freerun and dance where simple, fluid, precise gestures are highlighted. The aim was to match the aspirations and behaviour of the target with the benefits of the product.

This unexpected urban and lifestyle expression was successful in capturing and retaining the attention of the millenials. Such association between linen care products and millennials’ urban spirits also gives room for the brand to reposition itself, expand its consumer base, and develop modernized products.  

brand

Calor

project

Content creation

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Maurice Lacroix

WHEN LUXURY MEETS SUSTAINABILITY

Time has come for Maurice Lacroix to launch the new version of its iconic AIKON watch, the brightest, funkiest and eco-designed range of watches, destined to a Gen Z target. Wishing to bring its own contribution, Maurice Lacroix worked on this project with #TIDE, an association that collects and upcycles plastic from the oceans. The watchmaker then used this composite in their watches’ case and strap. MUZES’ mission, in collaboration with Maurice Lacroix team : prepare the launch of this sustainable product while addressing Gen Z, with a double stake: understand the complexity of the target while combining luxury and sustainability.

The first step was to establish a strategic planning to study and understand the Gen Z, but also understand how luxury brands and their customers, communicate and answer to sustainability matters. Then we had to find THE Big Idea. Starting from the drop idea discussed with Maurice Lacroix team, which highlights the watch’s composite origin: the ocean. A red thread concept was developed with one key message: each action, each person has the power to make things change and make their own contribution The whole thing was based on a line: “That’s what a drop makes”, and on a colorful artistic direction inspired from the watches’ color palette. The goal was to address this new generation with humility, that’s why the Friends of the Brand, Lacroix’s ambassadors, were placed at the heart of the launch to share this message. Once the benchmark, customer study, big idea and storytelling was made, we replicated it all in a launch movie.

We imagined a video from scratch, embracing the drop concept with one key message: go from the ocean to the city, which is the core DNA of the luxury watch brand. Putting forward Lacroix’s sustainable approach, this idea highlights the watch’s composite, from its origin to its final form and new life. Finally, Friends of the Brand were obviously at the heart of this movie. And action! The final video gathers 4 Friends of the Brand, showing their own talent (dance, free running, longboard dancing and DJing) and all wearing the watch on the streets and roofs of Marseille and Aix-en-Provence, in order to promote the new watches range AIKON #TIDE.  Besides, the drop concept and the DA were fully transposed on the brand’s social networks with the Friends of the Brand taking the floor to share their own drop. The whole thing was revealed and presented at the launch which took place in Miami.

brand

Maurice Lacroix

project

Product launch

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Krups Evidence Eco Design

Combining perfect coffee taste and eco-design approach

Between KRUPS and The MUZES, it’s been a long story since 2015, through the conception and creation of editorial, video and photo content to highlight the brand and customers for its range of premium coffee machines with automatic bean grinder. After the Evidence Range and Intuition projects, The MUZES has worked with the brand on the digital side of the Evidence Eco Design product launch: the first automatic expresso machine manufactured in France and eco-designed (made from 62% recycled plastic and up to 90% recyclable) to reduce environmental impact, without compromising on performance or service.

To present and explain this innovation the landing page is the biggest point of contact for customers in the purchase process. The aim? Gather and organize all the content to convey the right message to future customers at the heart of the brand site. The structuring of the speech is done through a simple methodology: inspire, educate in two times, demonstrate. Inspire by transcribing the emotional benefit, educate in a first time by detailing the reasons to believe, demonstrate by showing technology and use, and again educate but in a second time, at the end of the funnel, by introducing the range and reminding people to buy. After this first key design stage comes the web design, development and integration of the landing page into the Groupe SEB technical environment.

The detailed landing page guides customers through their purchase process and helps them understand the eco-friendly approach of the product. As Krups is an international brand, the design of a landing page requires a lot of rigour to facilitate the translation of the content. The Evidence Eco Design landing page is already online in 3 countries: France, Poland and Portugal, and will later be adapted and deployed in several European countries. In the meantime, the Krups teams are already working on a brand new product.

Logo Krups

brand

Krups

project

Landing page development

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Sopalin

REBOOST AN ICONIC BRAND ON A DIGITAL PLATFORM

We know how French people are used to saying a “Sopalin” to describe any paper towel, regardless of the brand! To avoid staying the antonomasia brand of its category, the historic French brand Sopalin needed to start communicating digitally. The mission was to roll-out a plan to redynamise the brand by targetting and engaging with a younger population.

The communication strategy to relaunch the brand on digital was designed around four objectives: increase engagement, increase pre-purchase interest, maximise the emotional connection and capitalise on the brand.
The brand and its special link with the French were the starting point for the whole activation, especially for the core story: a brand that is so embedded in everyone’s daily life obviously holds a lot of stories everybody can relate to.
After this observation and some work on strategic planning, the creative concept emerged as simple and obvious. Each of us, in our own way, are so messy, cute, sensitive, inspired, and sometimes not really morning people, and we know small smudges happen, because we are all unique in our way! And that is why Sopalin chose its new “That’s So You” campaign signature to reboost its digital actions with plently of positive energy!

From a graphic point of view, the product was enhanced and the brand was modernised by reworking the symbol of Sopalin, the red color in a gradient. From a strategic point of view, social listening allowed us to better understand the target, their consumption ways and their presence on the various digital touchpoints in order to guide the 100% digital spread of the creative concept.
The digital activation took shape through a new website, a video manifesto and its variation in capsules by target, as well as the daily animation of the brand’s social networks with a friendly and fun tone of voice that reflects the personality of Sopalin.

Logo Sopalin

brand

SOPALIN

project

Creative concept and digital activation

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Rowenta Ultimate Experience

Rowenta Ultimate Experience

A TOUCH OF MODERN LIFESTYLE

The mission was to launch a range of innovative haircare products with the chosen ambassador : Helen Lindes, the ex Miss Spain. The important challenge was to add a touch of modern lifestyle which differs from the existing professional positioning.

For the photoshoot, there was a stability to find between the time and cost of videos and photos in order to fully benefit of Helen’s presence. In the creation of How-To, Hero, and unboxing videos a balance of product description, demo, and 3D was needed to keep the lifestyle approach of this product, for how the universe of ‘inspiration’ is very important.

A bright lifestyle universe was created for such a range of beauty products as well as a handful of videos with more than 255K views on social media across Europe.

 

brand

ROWENTA

project

Product launch : video and landing page

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

EVVO

Key visual Evvo

EVVO, THE SNOWSHOE BRAND THAT STEPS OUT OF THE TRACKS

A start up with an innovative product was seeking to position itself in the overly competitive outdoor market : a new snow shoe that has a sole created by Michelin. EVVO met The MUZES during the summer of 2020 in the midst of Covid uncertainty. It is therefore at the dawn of a winter that will be crucial and explosif for the sector that the rEVVOlution started.

The teams created a new brand identity and universe in which the strategic vision challenged the codes of the traditional and somewhat old-fashioned snow shoes. This new DNA was highlighted in the writing of the selling stories, the revamping of the website, and all other texts. A photoshoot to capture the key visuals of the brand, a strong community management, and a webmarketing strategy all help accompany the go to market strategy for the winter season.

The communication strategy was as disruptive as the product ! With a rejuvenation of the discourse, there was an opening of the sport to a new public and the creation of an ever-growing community. The success of the product was highlighted at the biennal of Saint Etienne, on a television program thanks to influence work, and with references coming from new leading sport retailers in France for the upcomming winter.

brand

EVVO

project

Brand strategy and omnichannel activation

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

SEB Group EMEA Direct-To-Consumer

SEB GROUp EMEA Direct-to-consumer

After years of developing a traditional sales model, in 2019 The MUZES supported Rowenta (SEB Group) in its transition from a brand website to a merchant website and finding the right balance between both. 3 years later, The MUZES now supports the group on its Direct-To-Consumer challenges for 3 brands (Rowenta, Tefal and Moulinex) in 8 countries, i.e. a total of 12 D2C online shops.

Rising to the challenge of several e-commerce sites while maintaining the attractiveness and richness of a brand site requires a range of complementary actions such as the management of product catalogues and the creation of landing pages. But it is also the follow-up of commercial highlights to enhance the brands with a relevant content strategy. To do so, the actions that were carried out are mainly webmastering and e-merchandising. The support comes in two stages: advising for the technical part and the creation of coupons, banners, bundles, special pages dedicated to special events on the operational part, all in 6 differents languages. A great deal of work, even more relevant and important when purchases surged with annual major sales events like Valentine’s Day, summer and winter sales, Black Friday, Christmas, etc. Over 2021, a total of 899 actions were carried out, in order to assist customers and facilitate their purchase process.

The goal is achieved for SEB Group: boost online sales via e-commerce websites and increase their online market share. The success of the pilot project Rowenta led to similar online stores development for Tefal and Moulinex which have themselves encountered the same success in the group’s EMEA markets. This success is due to the daily involvement of Groupe SEB’s internal teams and their ongoing relationship with The MUZES.

brand

Moulinex – Rowenta – TEFAL

project

EMEA Direct to Consumer

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Shopping Etrembières

Shopping Etrembières

SHOPPING ETREMBIÈRES, FRESH AIR ON THE SHOPPING CENTER

Located on the Suisse border, the shopping center Shopping Etrembières made a tender for its communication plan for the 3 following years. After winning Val Thoiry a year before, The Muzes proposed a more modern positioning and direction plan structured around major events of the year.

On the activation side, an omnichannel strategy mixing digital channels such as website and social media, retail channels or physical banners in the Genevoise region, press releases and animations has added life and rhythm in the Shopping Center during the entire year. All with the main goal of retaining a local audience while seducing and recruiting new clients in a dynamic region hosting an increasing amount of inhabitants.

The creation of inspiring and informative social media contents, effective webmarketing campaigns, website and print designs, radiodiffusions, and prize-winning contests, together augmented the digital presence of the mall, increased consumer retention in France and developed the growing interest of Swiss consumers. All of these are grouped by colorful signature designs associated with strong key moments and always aligned with the hook “in the air“.

Brand

Shopping ÉTREMBIÈRES

Project

Visual identity creation and omnichannel deployment strategy

Perrine GILLET
Chargée de marketing et communication | Eurocommercial

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

NTN Europe 2

Brand repositioning for a BtoB industrial group

After 10 years of communication focused on its business units, NTN-SNR, leader in precision mechanics, decides to assert itself as an international group (NTN) and to unify and energize its discourse. A necessary need, both internally and externally. To achieve this, brand DNA, brand expression and on-boarding of the teams were all a part of the mission.

In the midst of the COVID crisis, the stakes appear to be threefold: highlighting the company’s expertises, reaffirming its values and clearly express what the company is making today for a better tomorrow, a world more «Nameraka».

Namera … What? Nameraka. Fluidity, mobility, harmony … The term Nameraka comes from the Japanese roots of the group. A strong part of its DNA. The MUZES quickly identified all the potential and all the singularity of this concept. In a very tense context, this new signature, the creation of a whole new brand territory, the design of a future-oriented graphic universe and a brand manifesto allow the group to loudly announce its positioning.

Brand

NTN

project

POSITIONNEMENT DE MARQUE

Krups COOK4ME TOUCH

Un nouveau site marchand pour Krups

Le marché Allemand de Krups se rapproche de ses consommateurs et leur donne enfin la possibilité d’acheter leurs produits en ligne ! Pour la sortie de ce nouveau site, Krups a fait appel à The MUZES afin de développer 2 landing pages pour promouvoir le nouveau produit COOK4ME TOUCH : une landing page produit et une landing page promotionnelle. The MUZES avait déjà été mandaté pour la landing page de ce même produit par Moulinex France. Pour l’agence la mission était d’adapter cette landing page aux besoins du marché allemand.

Il a donc fallu partir d’une base existante – la landing page du même produit de Moulinex France – et l’adapter aux besoin des consommateurs allemands. Il a aussi fallu l’adapter visuellement à la charte graphique de Krups, ainsi qu’à la technologie du nouveau site internet. La landing page originale de Moulinex a été totalement repensée pour répondre aux besoins du marché allemand. Dans un second temps une landing page promotionnelle a été développée avec l’équipe DTC pour mettre en avant une promotion sur le produit afin d’animer le nouveau site lors de sa sortie.

Les 2 landing pages sont en ligne sur le nouveau site, proposant une meilleure ergonomie, des informations détaillées sur le produit et accompagnant le consommateur dans son processus d’achat (avant, pendant, après). Face à cette mise à jour des sites du Groupe, The MUZES a su anticiper pour répondre aux autres marchés et marques en accompagnant par exemple Rowenta sur son nouveau site : mise en ligne prévue le 19 mai !

Logo Krups

marque

KRUPS

projet

Création de landing pages

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Calor Access Steam Force

Urban steam, UN NOUVEAU TERRAIN DE JEU

Pour la mise en marché de leur nouveau steamer, Calor a fait appel à The Muzes pour le lancement de ce nouveau produit où le plus important était de bien comprendre comment séduire leur cible : les millenials.

Après un benchmark sur cette cible ainsi que l’analyse des codes des acteurs dans l’univers du textile et fashion, c’est l’inspiration de la cible « urbaine » qui prend le dessus. Cette inspiration a mené à un concept créatif autour du freerun et de la danse où tous les gestes à la fois simples, précis et performants sont mis en valeur. Le but étant de mettre en parallèle les aspirations et comportement de la cible avec les bénéfices produits.

Le travail de la conception à la production audiovisuelle avec la notion « urbaine » a créé un vrai terrain de jeu pour la marque et une expression plus lifestyle inattendue pour cette catégorie de produits. De quoi retenir l’attention de la cible!

marque

Calor

projet

Création de contenu

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Maurice Lacroix

QUAND LA SUSTAINABILITY RENCONTRE LE LUXE

L’heure est venue : Maurice Lacroix lance une nouvelle version de son modèle iconique AIKON, plus décalée et colorée mais aussi eco-concue, destinée à la Gen Z. Voulant apporter sa contribution, Maurice Lacroix s’est associé à #TIDE, un organisme qui upcycle des déchets plastiques venant des océans, afin de proposer des montres dont les boitiers et les bracelets sont issus du recyclage. La mission de The MUZES, en collaboration avec l’équipe de Maurice Lacroix : préparer le lancement de ce nouveau produit sustainable en s’adressant à la Gen Z, avec un double enjeu : comprendre la complexité de la cible tout en réconciliant le luxe et le développement durable.

La première étape a été d’établir un planning stratégique pour étudier et comprendre la Gen Z mais aussi comprendre comment les marques de luxe et leurs consommateurs cibles, communiquent et répondent aux sujets de sustainability. Suite à cela il a fallut trouver LA Big Idea. En repartant de l’idée de la goutte discutée avec l’équipe Maurice Lacroix, qui met en évidence l’origine du matériau de la montre : l’océan. Un concept fil rouge a été développé avec un message clé : chaque action, chacun à son échelle peut faire changer les choses et contribuer à sa façon. Le tout fut basé sur une accroche : « That’s what a drop makes » . Une DA pleine de couleurs accompagne ce concept, reprenant la palette de couleurs des montres. Le but était de s’adresser à cette nouvelle génération avec humilité et c’est pourquoi les Friends of the Brand, ambassadeurs de la marque, furent placés au cœur de ce lancement pour partager ce message. Une fois ce travail de benchmark, d’étude du consommateur, de big idea et de storytelling réalisé, il a fallu transposer le tout dans une vidéo de lancement.

Nous avons imaginé une vidéo, retranscrivant le concept de la goutte avec un message clé : s’étendre de l’océan à la ville, qui est le cœur de l’ADN de la marque de montre de luxe. Mettant en avant l’approche éco-responsable de Maurice Lacroix, cette idée englobe l’origine du matériau de la montre et sa nouvelle vie. Enfin, les Friends of the Brand étaient évidemment au cœur de ce film. Et action ! La vidéo finale réunit donc 4 ambassadeurs, mettant en scène leur talent (danse, free running, longboard dancing et DJ), la montre au poignet dans les rues et sur les toits de Marseille et d’Aix-en-Provence, pour promouvoir la nouvelle gamme de montres AIKON #TIDE. De plus, le concept et la DA ont entièrement été transposés sur les réseaux sociaux de la marque avec notamment les amis de la marque qui prennent la parole pour partager l’histoire de leur drop. Le tout a été révélé et présenter lors du lancement qui a eu lieu à Miami.

marque

Maurice Lacroix

projet

Lancement produit

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Krups Evidence Eco Design

Combiner le goût parfait du café et éco-conception

Entre KRUPS et The MUZES, c’est une longue histoire depuis 2015, à travers la conception et création de contenus textes, vidéos et photos pour mettre en lumière la marque et ses consommateurs pour sa gamme de machine premium avec broyeur à grain automatique. Après les projets Evidence Range et Intuition, The MUZES a accompagné la marque sur le volet digital du lancement d’Evidence Eco Design : la première machine à expresso automatique fabriquée en France et éco-conçue (faite de 62% de plastique recyclé, recyclable jusqu’à 90%) afin de réduire l’impact environnemental, sans compromis en termes de performance ou de service.

Pour présenter et expliquer cette innovation, la landing page est le point de contact quasi incontournable du consommateur dans son parcours d’achat. Le but ? Y regrouper et organiser l’ensemble des contenus pour transmettre aux futurs clients les bons messages au cœur du site de marque. La structuration du discours se fait à travers une méthodologie simple : inspirer, éduquer en deux temps et démontrer. Inspirer en transcrivant le bénéfice émotionnel, éduquer dans un premier temps en détaillant les raisons d’y croire, démontrer en montrant la technologie et l’usage et à nouveau éduquer dans un second temps en fin de funel en introduisant la gamme et en faisant un rappel sur l’achat. Après cette première étape clé de conception vient le tour du webdesign, du développement puis de l’intégration de la landing page dans l’environnement technique du Groupe SEB.

La landing page détaillée accompagne le consommateur dans son processus d’achat mais aussi dans la compréhension de l’approche éco responsable de ce nouveau produit. La conception d’une landing page pour une marque internationale comme Krups demande beaucoup de rigueur pour faciliter la traduction des contenus. La landing page Evidence Eco Design est en ligne dans 3 pays : France, Pologne et Portugal. Elle sera par la suite adaptée et localisée dans plusieurs pays européens. De leur côté, les équipes Krups sont déjà en pleine réflexion sur un tout nouveau produit.

 

Logo Krups

marque

Krups

projet

Développement d’une landing page 

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Sopalin

RELANCER UNE MARQUE HISTORIQUE EN DIGITAL

Appelez-vous « Sopalin » tous les essuie-touts ? Pour ne pas rester l’antonomase de sa catégorie, la marque française historique a souhaité relancer sa communication sur le digital. La mission était de redynamiser Sopalin tout en rajeunissant la cible.

La stratégie de communication pour relancer la marque sur le digital s’est dessinée autour de quatre objectifs : augmenter l’engagement, augmenter l’intérêt avant l’achat, maximiser la connexion émotionnelle et au milieu de tout cela capitaliser sur la marque.
La marque et son lien spécial avec les Français ont été la base de l’ensemble de l’activation et notamment de sa core story. Une marque si fortement implantée dans le quotidien de tous porte évidemment de nombreuses histoires dans lesquelles chacun peut se retrouver.
Après ce constat et un travail de planning stratégique, le concept créatif est apparu simple et évident : Sopalin sait que chacun à notre façon, nous sommes tellement gourmands, étourdis, mignons, sensibles, inspirés et parfois pas tellement du matin, qu’il nous arrive à tous de faire des taches, parce que c’est « tellement nous » ! C’est pourquoi Sopalin a choisi la nouvelle signature « C’est tellement vous » pour rebooster ses actions digitales dans la bonne humeur !

D’un point de vue graphique, le produit à été valorisé et la marque modernisée grâce à un retravail en dégradé de la couleur rouge, symbole de Sopalin. D’un point de vue stratégique, du social listening a permis de mieux comprendre la cible, sa consommation et sa présence sur les différents touchpoints digitaux afin de diriger le déploiement 100% digital du concept créatif.
L’activation digitale a ensuite pris place au travers d’un nouveau site internet, d’une vidéo manifesto et de sa déclinaison en capsule par cible, ainsi que l’animation quotidienne des réseaux sociaux de la marque avec un ton convivial, amical et amusant, qui reflète la personnalité de Sopalin.

Logo Sopalin

marque

SOPALIN

projet

Concept créatif et activation digitale

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Rowenta Ultimate Experience

Rowenta Ultimate Experience

une touche de lifestyle

A l’occasion du lancement d’une gamme de produit innovants de soin pour cheveux, le challenge était de marquer une différence avec la gamme plus professionnelle de la même marque. Et de faire le tout avec l’ex miss Espagne : Helen Lindes ! 

Dans un premier temps il a fallu mutualiser le temps et le coût du shooting photos et vidéos : profiter de la présence d’Helen pour réaliser le maximum de vidéos en ses jours de présence (vidéo How-To, Hero, unboxing). Et surtout, avoir un bon mix entre explication produit, démo produit, 3D du produit, tout en gardant l’approche lifestyle primordiale pour cette typologie de produits où un univers inspirant est très important. 

Non seulement une dizaine de vidéos ont été produites et ont fait plus de 255k de vues à travers l’Europe sur les réseaux sociaux, mais tout un nouvel univers lifestyle et plus lumineux a été créé pour cette nouvelle gamme de soin pour cheveux.

marque

ROWENTA

projet

Lancement de produit : vidéo et landing page

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

EVVO

Key visual Evvo

EVVO, LA MARQUE DE RAQUETTES À NEIGE QUI SORT DES SENTIERS BATTUS

Comment positionner une start up avec un produit innovant sur le marché super concurrentiel du secteur Outdoor… et en plein covid ? Une raquette à neige dont la semelle est réalisée par Michelin: c’est avec cette innovation que la start up EVVO est venue rencontrer The MUZES pendant l’été 2020, sans savoir à l’époque comment allait se dérouler la fin d’année. C’est donc à la veille d’un hiver qui sera primordial et explosif pour le secteur qu’a commencé la rEVVOlution.

Les équipes ont repensé le positionnement en créant une identité et un univers de marque dont la vision stratégique et tactique challenge les codes actuels du secteur. Ce nouvel ADN, en disruption avec le milieu poussiéreux des raquettes, s’est vu appliqué dans l’écriture des selling stories, le relifte du site internet et l’ensemble de ses textes. Arrive ensuite l’accompagnement go to market pour la saison d’hiver avec un shooting photo pour les visuels clés de la marque, le community management, et une stratégie de webmarketing.

Une communication disruptive dans le secteur pour un produit qui l’est tout autant : un rajeunissement du discours et une ouverture de la pratique à un nouveau public a créé une communauté en croissance constante. L’innovation produit a non seulement été présenté à la biennale de Saint Etienne et mise en avant dans un programme de télévision grâce à un travail d’influence… mais l’hiver prochain annonce de nombreux référencements par de nouveaux retailers leaders sports en France.

marque

EVVO

projet

Stratégie de marque et activation omnicanale

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Groupe SEB EMEA Direct-To-Consumer

Groupe seb EMEA Direct-to-consumer

Après des années de développement d’un modèle de vente traditionnel, en 2019 The MUZES accompagnait Rowenta, marque du groupe SEB, pour passer d’un site de marque à un site marchand et trouver le bon équilibre entre les deux. Trois ans plus tard, The MUZES accompagne le groupe sur ses enjeux Direct-To-Consumer pour 3 marques (Rowenta, Tefal et Moulinex) dans 8 pays, soit un total de 12 boutiques D2C en ligne.

Relever le défi de plusieurs sites d’e-commerce en conservant l’attractivité et la richesse d’un site de marque nécessite un ensemble d’actions complémentaires comme la gestion des catalogues produits et la création de landing pages. Mais c’est aussi le suivi des temps forts commerciaux pour valoriser les marques avec une stratégie de contenu pertinente. Pour ce faire, les actions menées sont principalement le webmastering et l’e-merchandising. L’accompagnement se fait en deux temps : le conseil pour la partie technique puis la partie opérationnelle avec la création de coupons, bannières, bundles, pages spéciales dédiées à des événements particuliers, etc., le tout en 6 langues différentes. Un travail considérable, d’autant plus pertinent et important quand les achats explosent au moment des grands événements commerciaux annuels comme la Saint Valentin, les soldes d’été et d’hiver, le Black Friday, Noël, etc. Sur l’année 2021, c’est un total de 899 actions qui ont été réalisées, afin d’assister les clients des sites e-shop et de faciliter leur processus d’achat.

Objectif atteint pour le groupe SEB : augmenter ses ventes en ligne via des sites e-commerce et accroître leur part de marché en ligne. Le succès du projet pilote Rowenta a conduit au développement des boutiques en ligne Tefal et Moulinex qui ont elles-mêmes connues le même succès sur les marchés EMEA du groupe. Une réussite grâce à l’implication quotidienne des équipes internes du Groupe SEB et de leur relation en continue avec celle de The MUZES.

marque

Moulinex – Rowenta – TEFAL

projet

EMEA Direct to Consumer

François MAYOR OLIVOS
EMEA Direct to Consumer Manager | GROUPE SEB

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Shopping Etrembières

Shopping Etrembières
SHOPPING ETREMBIÈRES, UN VENT DE FRAÎCHEUR SUR LE CENTRE COMMERCIAL

Situé à la frontière Suisse, le centre commercial Shopping Etrembières a lancé un appel d’offre pour sa communication sur les 3 années à venir. Après avoir remporté Val Thoiry un an avant, le groupe The MUZES est arrivé avec la proposition d’un positionnement et d’une direction plus moderne qui trouvent une réponse dans chaque temps fort de l’année.

Côté activation, c’est dès le 1er janvier 2021 qu’une stratégie omnichannel mêlant canaux digitaux se déploie. Le website et les réseaux sociaux, les canaux retails ou d’affichage avec une présence sur des supports physiques mobiles en région genevoise, des relations presse et bien sûr des animations vont tous venir rythmer la vie du centre tout au long de l’année. Les objectifs ? Fidéliser et reconquérir une partie de la cible vivant à proximité, tout en continuant à séduire et recruter de nouveaux clients dans une région très dynamique qui accueille régulièrement de nouveaux habitants.

Une nouvelle stratégie alimentée d’une DA remplie de couleurs pour chaque temps fort de l’année se regroupe autour de l’accroche « In the Air » pour faciliter la rétention des clients. L’engagement se fait au niveau des réseaux sociaux, des nouveaux prints et designs, radiodiffusion, ou encore avec des jeux concours. Le tout a pu augmenter la présence digitale du centre commercial, fidéliser la clientèle française et augmenter celle des suisses !

marque
Shopping ÉTREMBIÈRES
projet

Création de l’identité visuelle et stratégie de déploiement omnicanale

Perrine GILLET
Chargée de marketing et communication | Eurocommercial

Q1 ?

A1

Q2 ?

A2

Q3 ?

A3

Julien_Beluite-AM

Auparavant directeur Marketing et Communication pour une marque du Groupe Decathlon, Julien Beluite a rejoint l’équipe The MUZES pour mettre à profit son expertise annonceur auprès des clients de l’agence.

Continue reading